DOWNLOAD Shifter God (Monsters After Dark, #1) Free Page Online by Meg Xuemei X.

May 2023 · 1 minute read

Shifter God (Monsters After Dark, #1) by Meg Xuemei X.

Shifter God (Monsters After Dark, #1) Free Epub

Read Now Download Now

He beds me, whispers sweet lies, then chooses another.

The Alpha Heir finds me. Broken, bruised, and with no memory.

How fortunate I am that he’s my fated mate.

Then he rejects me for another, even though his wolf still wants me.

So he locks me up, tries to control me, tries to force me to be his again.

But I know a secret. Someone much stronger, more powerful, is coming for me.

My beautiful Vampire God.

And he kills anyone who stands in his way.

In case you have found a mistake in the text, please send a message to the author by selecting the mistake and pressing Ctrl-Enter.

ncG1vNJzZmislZi1sbjAp5ytZqSksaLFjqmmrKxfmby4usuomJ1lo522p8DEq2Sgp5RiurC60q2cq6tdlrO1sdFmm5qqm2J%2BbrLRnpxmqJGcsm67zaWgp51dl8ZuucSgZLGtlaKyqnnX